The online store indomalaytea.com (Kratom Ko) is the unique place where you can buy kratom and other ethnic teas in bulk! These plants are in great demand among people who keep up with time, and therefore we created the most comfortable and profitable purchase conditions.

Our site is not just a simple store, it’s a proper convenient service. It helps friends, acquaintances or anyone on a distance to buy ethnic tea together without unnecessary movements, at a favorable wholesale price, even if the purpose of your order is a small portion. How does it work?

We give you an opportunity to buy kratom and any other ethno tea at wholesale prices. Agree with your friends and acquaintances about the purchase, order and pay for the order – everything else is already happening without your participation. You can order from 250 grams of kratom or any other ethnic tea at a bargain price, saving your time and money.

We have low wholesale prices for kratom and other ethnic teas, a wide range of popular ethnic teas, fast delivery and convenient purchase conditions. All you need to do is put an order in a purchase basket, which doesn’t take much time. Subject to timely payment, we send the parcel on the same day! We guarantee an individual approach to each client and we work daily to improve our service.

All our products of our online store are absolutely legal on the territory of Ukraine and don’t need to be certificated in addition.

Enjoy your shopping!

Интернет-магазин indomalaytea.com (Кратом Ко) является уникальным местом, где Вы можете купить кратом и другие этнические чаи оптом! Эти растения имеет большой спрос среди людей, идущих в ногу со временем, а потому мы решили создать для вас возможности наиболее комфортных и выгодных условий покупки.

Наш сайт – это скорее удобный сервис, нежели простой магазин. Он помогает друзьям, знакомым сообща купить этнический чай без лишних движений, по выгодной оптовой цене даже если целью вашего заказа является небольшая порция. Как это происходит?

Мы даем вам возможность покупать кратом и любой другой этно чай по оптовым ценам. Договаривайтесь со своими друзьями и знакомыми о покупке, заказывайте и оплачивайте заказ – все остальное уже происходит без вашего участия. Вы можете заказать от 250 грамм кратома или любого другого этнического чая по выгодной цене, сэкономив своё время и деньги.

У нас низкие оптовые цены на кратом и другие этнические чаи, широкий ассортимент популярных этночаев, быстрая доставка и удобные условия работы. Все, что Вам нужно это оформить заказ, что не потребует от Вас много времени. При условии своевременной оплаты мы отправляем посылку в тот же день! Мы гарантируем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и ежедневно работаем над улучшением сервиса.

Вся продукция нашего интернет-магазина абсолютно легальна на территории Украины и не требует сертификации.

Приятных покупок!