By visiting https://indomalaytea.com/, you agree to the following:

1) You are over 18 years old. All products on our website are legal in Ukraine. The resource does not contradict the current legislation of Ukraine and is absolutely legal.

2) You do not suffer from any mental disorders, chronic diseases of the central nervous system, any chronic diseases of the cardiovascular system, diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, chronic diseases of the liver, genitourinary system, disorders of the body of another nature; and you are not pregnant or lactating! It is also not recommended to use products together with medicinal, alcoholic or narcotic drugs, control mechanical or any other mechanisms.

3) Any information provided by our website and its employees about the use and effects of the products sold is general education and should not be construed as a recommendation for use. All descriptions of goods presented on the site are the opinions of a number of specialists and are not a public offer or medical description. The presented products are not medicines or dietary supplements.

4) We do not guarantee that you will get the effect you envisioned. Most of the products presented on the site may have individual characteristics for different people due to many personal factors.

5) We guarantee that the personal information you provided when submitting an application will not be used for any other purposes, except for the delivery of your order.

6) The return of goods is possible within 14 days from the date of order, while maintaining the integrity of the packaging – if you understand that you ordered this product in error, or our managers have sent you the wrong product. When the packaging is opened, the return of the goods back to the store is no longer provided. Carefully familiarize yourself with the received goods – each of the products has an accurate description, which allows it to be correctly identified before opening the package.

If you do not agree with the above rules of the user agreement, please leave this resource https://indomalaytea.com/

Пребывая на сайте https://indomalaytea.com.ua/, Вы соглашаетесь на следующее:

1) Вам есть 18 лет. Все товары на нашем вебсайте являются легальными на территории Украины. Ресурс не противоречит действующему законодательству Украины и является абсолютно легальным.

2) Вы не страдаете любыми психическими отклонениями, хроническими заболеваниями ЦНС, любыми хроническими заболеваниями сердечнососудистой системы, заболеваниями ЖКТ, хроническими заболеваниями печени, мочеполовой системы, нарушениями организма другой природы; а также не являетесь беременной или кормящей женщиной! Также не рекомендуется совместное применение товаров с лекарственными, алкогольными или наркотическими средствами, управление механическими или любыми другими механизмами.

3) Любая предоставляемая нашим сайтом и его сотрудниками информация об употреблении и эффектах продаваемой продукции является общеобразовательной и не должна расцениваться как рекомендация к употреблению. Все описания товаров, представленные на сайте, являются мнениями ряда специалистов и не являются публичной офертой или медицинским описанием. Представленные товары не являются лекарственными средствами или биологически активными добавками.

4) Мы не гарантируем, что Вы получите тот эффект, который себе представляли. Большинство представленных на сайте товаров могут иметь индивидуальные особенности для разных людей ввиду множества личных факторов.

5) Мы гарантируем, что указанная Вами личная информация при отправке заявки, не будет использована ни в каких посторонних целях, кроме как для доставки Вашего заказа.

6) Возврат товара возможен в течение 14 дней с момента заказа при сохранении целостности упаковки – если вы понимаете, что заказали этот товар ошибочно, либо наши менеджеры отправили вам ошибочный товар. При вскрытии упаковки возврат товара назад в магазин уже не предусмотрен. Внимательно ознакамливайтесь с полученным товаров – каждый из продуктов имеет точное описание, что позволяет его правильно идентифицировать до вскрытия упаковки.

Если Вы не согласны с вышеизложенными правилами пользовательского соглашения, просьба покинуть данный ресурс https://indomalaytea.com.ua/